News

Submit All Offers: NNN-Leased UPK/Daycare School Building in Flushing

196-25 42ND AVENUE | FLUSHING, QUEENS
New Asking Price $12,900,000 | Submit All Offers
Property Highlights

  • Newly constructed school in Flushing
  • NNN – Sale leaseback w. a 10 year term
  • Tenant has multiple locations with 20+ years of experience

Property Description

Cushman & Wakefield has been exclusively retained to arrange for the sale of 196-25 42nd Avenue, Flushing, NY. It is a newly constructed school with a Universal Pre-K (UPK) city contract in Flushing, Queens.

The building is located on the corner of 42nd Avenue and Francis Lewis Boulevard just north of Northern Boulevard. School was built in 2014 with 3 floors of classroom, lower level gym, music room and play area, and rooftop playground.  Ownership has been operating the school for the past 5 years and will sign a new 10 year NNN lease upon sale.

196-25 42nd Avenue is just blocks from the Auburndale-LIRR Station, multiple bus stops, and the Clearview Expressway.

Property inspections are by appointment only, please inquire within.
Property Interior Photos
Exclusive Broker Contacts
Stephen R. Preuss
Vice Chairman
+1 718 512 2118
stephen.preuss@cushwake.com
Kevin Louie
Director
+1 718 512 2627
kevin.louie@cushwake.com
Andreas Efthymiou
Director
+1 718 512 2621
andreas.efthymiou@cushwake.com
Denise Prevete
Senior Director
+1 718 512 2605
denise.prevete@cushwake.com
Rani Bendary
Associate
+1 718 512 2106
rani.bendary@cushwake.com
Kevin Schmitz
Director
+1 718 512 2628
kevin.schmitz@cushwake.com
Charlie Dupont
Associate
+1 718 512 2602
charlie.dupont@cushwake.com
William McGowan
Associate
+1 718 512 2631
will.mcgowan@cushwake.com
118-35 Queens Boulevard, 14th Floor
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Main +1 718 275 3400
Fax +1 718 275 5478

Leave a Reply